Viking Cives Midwest
Viking Cives Midwest
, Inc.

Home / Dealers / Staff / Products

Viking- Cives Midwest Division Staff

Missouri Locations/Addresses:
Main Office
UPS/FedEx Address:                   Mailing Address:
Viking-Cives Midwest                   Viking-Cives Midwest
22956 Hwy 61                               P.O. Box 295
Oran, MO 63771                           Morley, MO 63767
Phone: 573-262-3545
Fax: 573-262-3369

Oak Grove Facility:
            Viking-Cives Midwest                   Viking-Cives Midwest
35700B East Old Hwy 40              P.O. Box 393
          Oak Grove, MO 64075                  Oak Grove, MO 64075
Phone:  816-625-0144
Fax:  816-625-0151
 


 

Tennessee Facility:
Viking-Cives Midwest
1115 Polk Ave
Nashville, TN 37210
Phone:  615-864-7652
Fax:  615-864-7657
Utah Facility:
Viking-Cives Midwest       Viking-Cives Midwest
2155 West Indiana Circle          P.O. Box 25907
Salt Lake City, UT  84104     Salt Lake City, UT  84125
Phone:  801-204-4130
Fax:  801-204-4128
   
Steve Rider
General Manager
srider@vikingcivesmidwest.com
 
Harry Delles
Assistant General Manager
hdelles@vikingcivesmidwest.com

 
Don Anderson
Manager (Nashville Facility)/Tennesse Sales
danderson@vikingcivesmidwest.com
(615)-743-5223 Cell
Amanda Ponder
Human Resources
aponder@vikingcivesmidwest.com

Daryl Hay
Southeast, Southwest, Kansas City and
Northwest Sales
dhay@vikingcivesmidwest.com

(573)-579-3019

Bob Lannert
Tow Plow & North Missouri Municipal Sales
MoSnowKing@aol.com
Lauren Murphy
Sales Assistant
lmurphy@vikingcivesmidwest.com

DeWayne Stroder
Part Sales
dstroder@vikingcivesmidwest.com
 

 

Kory Kraus
Engineering Manager
kkraus@vikingcivesmidwest.com
 
Mary Dell
Accounting Manager
mdell@vikingcivesmidwest.com
 

Kevin Newson

Manager (Utah Facility)
knewson@vikingcivesmidwest.com

(801)-209-6394 Cell
 
Daniel Wheeler
Northeast, Central and St. Louis Sales
dewheeler@vikingcivesmidwest.com
(573)-429-8696
Dave Wentzel
Shop Superintendent
dwentzel@vikingcivesmidwest.com

Greg Johansen

Shop Manager (Nashville Facility)
gjohansen@vikingcivesmidwest.com

(615)-585-2362

 


Brady Roe

Utah Sales
broe@vikingcivesmidwest.com

(801)-209-8247  Cell

 

Sam Stephens
Production Manager
sstephens@vikingcivesmidwest.com
Bud Haislip
Purchasing Agent
bhaislip@vikingcivesmidwest.com
 

Home / Dealers / Staff / Products